Weakness

He aims a smile with the safety off
And he’s not afraid to use it
He holds my gaze just long enough
For me to feel like I’m gonna lose it

And I know that he knows
That I know what he’s doing to me
And he knows when he calls
I’ll fall for him every time

A look from him is like oxygen
How would I keep breathing
Without him
He breaks a whole as he looks away
Now my heart ain’t beating
Without him

He is my weakness.

Care se prinde de smecherie, are o bere de la mine! :D

 

*lavi*

 

 

Lasă un răspuns

